Conference Information

Program Chairs

  • Jyrki Ilva, National Library of Finland
  • Jessica Lindholm, Chalmers University of Technology
  • Torsten Reimer, British Library


Local Hosts

Universität Hamburg
Center for Sustainable Research Data Management


Website and Social Media

Steering Committee

  • Elin Stangeland (University of Oslo, Chair)
  • Sarah Shreeves (University of Arizona, Vice Chair)
  • see all steering committee members on